Norfolk Cycle Race Judging
MyLaps Timing System
2017 Races where MyLaps Transponder Judging System will be used.
Date Day  Time Event Organiser Club Operator Race Location Postcode Contact Email Contact Tel
16-Apr Sun   Fakenham Crits Richard Crook Active Fakenham KJ Fakenham      
23-Apr Sun   DAP RR Chris Thornton DAP CC Clive Bond Wortwell      
26-Apr Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com 07814 577782
01-May Mon   Ixworth Crits Geoff Boutell West Suffolk Whs KJ Ixworth      
02-May Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews LCCRL KJ Lotus NR14 8EZ    
03-May Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com  
09-May Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews LCCRL KJ Lotus NR14 8EZ    
16-May Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews Sharon/John   Lotus NR14 8EZ    
17-May Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com 07814 577782
23-May Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews Sharon/John   Lotus NR14 8EZ    
24-May Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com 07814 577782
27-May Sat   Woodbridge Airfield Matt Flynn Stowmarket Clive Bond     mattflynn73@hotmail.com  
30-May Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews LCCRL KJ Lotus NR14 8EZ    
31-May Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com 07814 577782
06-Jun Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews LCCRL KJ Lotus NR14 8EZ    
07-Jun Wes   Woodbridge MoD Ross Hastie ? MoD Woodbridge   rosshastie85@gmail.com 07814 577782
13-Jun Tue   Lotus League Des Matthews LCCRL KJ Lotus NR14 8EZ    
18-Jun Sun   Haverhill Owen Chapple Haverhill          
09-Jul Sun 9:00:00 Ipswich Velo/Gibbons Plant Hire RR Leon Thompson Ipswich Velo KJ Somersham VH  IP8 4PJ roadrace@ipswichvelo.co.uk 01449 760279
16-Jul Sun   VC Baracchi Nick Esser VCB          
23-Jul Sun 10:00:00 Lopham RR - M & F Sean Cole Diss & Dist CC KJ Lopham VH      
02-Aug Wes 18:00:00 RAF Honnington              
09-Aug Wes 18:00:00 RAF Honnington              
16-Aug Wes 18:00:00 RAF Honnington              
20-Aug Sun 9:00:00 CC Sudbury M & F Darren CC Sudbury KJ Sudbury     Club operator? 
23-Aug Wes 18:00:00 RAF Honnington              
30-Aug Wes 18:00:00 RAF Honnington              
15-Oct Sun 10:30:00 Kings Lynn CC Annie KLCC KJ Grimston Village School   anniet17@hotmail.co.uk  
                     
email cyclingken8@gmail.com to add your race to this list.
Black = Operator Confirmed
Red = To be confirmed.
Green = Operator Req'd.